Branch 211, Cold Lake, Alberta
Royal Canadian Legion Br: 211
Cold Lake, Alberta
1007- 7th Ave. Cold Lake, Alberta T9M 0C4 Ph. (780) 639-3579 Fax. (780) 639-3573
legion_web_1001009.jpg legion_web_1001009.jpg legion_web_1001008.jpg legion_web_1001007.jpg
Alberta-NWT Command
Dominion Command
Committee Resources
Branch Bylaws
legion_web_1001002.jpg
Home
Calendar
Contacts
Events
Links
President
cllegion@telusplanet.net
2nd Vice President
feduniak1@hotmail.com
Sgt at Arms
commissioner_ca@hotmail.com
Public Relations
cna_558114@yahoo.ca
Bar Manager
211_mgr@telus.net
1st Vice President/ IT Admin
techadmin@coldlakelegion.org
Secretary
cotes33@hotmail.com
Service Officer
serviceofficer@coldlakelegion.org
Sports Chair
sports@coldlakelegion.org
Entertainment Chair
entertainment@coldlakelegion.org
Treasurer
treasurer@coldlakelegion.org
Chairman
rickr@telusplanet.net
Membership Chair
membership@coldlakelegion.org
Housing Chair
feduniak1@hotmail.com
Youth Coordinator
youth@coldlakelegion.org
legion_web_1001002.jpg
Facilities
Bar Officer
bobpodoleski@hotmail.com
legion_web_1001002.jpg
 Events